Skip to Content

  • Search

View Additional Section Content

Contact Us

Please feel free to contact a staff member in the Office of Philanthropy regarding your gift in support of Abington Health.

Jill Kyle, CFRE
Vice President, Institutional Advancement
215-481-4977
jkyle@amh.org

Amy Buick
Director, Major Gifts
215-481-2792
abuick@amh.org

Cathy Cawley
Development Officer
215-481-2036
ccawley@amh.org

Lori Ferro
Annual Giving Officer
215-481-2529
lferro@amh.org

Tammy Hoffman
Donor Relations Officer
215-481-2304
thoffman@amh.org

Lucinda Johnson
Director, Strategic Giving
215-481-4019
ljohnson@amh.org

Monica Simon, RN, MSN, GPC
Grants Officer
215-481-2021
msimon@amh.org