Skip to Content

  • Search

View Additional Section Content

Contact Us

Abington Health Foundation is a nonprofit foundation that financially supports the efforts of Abington Memorial Hospital, Lansdale Hospital and its affiliates to benefit the health and well-being of our community.

We rely on contributions from grateful patients, generous philanthropists, employees, private foundations and corporations to enhance and expand vital projects, programs and services. Each gift is deeply appreciated and helps our physicians, nurses and staff to provide excellent health care using advanced technology and treatment methods.

Gifts by cash, check or credit card are the easiest and most direct way to benefit Abington Health and are tax deductible to the full extent allowed by law.

For more information on how to make a gift to Abington Health Foundation and giving opportunities, please contact us at:

Abington Health Foundation
Office of Philanthropy
1200 Old York Road
Abington, PA 19001
215-481-4438
www.AbingtonHealth.org/WaysofGiving

Jill Kyle, CFRE
Vice President, Institutional Advancement
215-481-4977
jkyle@abingtonhealth.org

Amy Buick
Director, Major Gifts
215-481-2792
abuick@abingtonhealth.org

Cathy Cawley
Development Officer
215-481-2036
ccawley@abingtonhealth.org

Lori Ferro
Annual Giving Officer
215-481-2529
lferro@abingtonhealth.org

Christin Haggerty
Donor Relations Officer
215-481-2304
ckhaggerty@abingtonhealth.org

Lucinda Johnson
Director, Strategic Giving
215-481-4019
ljohnson@abingtonhealth.org

Monica Simon, RN, MSN, GPC
Grants Officer
215-481-2021
msimon@abingtonhealth.org